Her kan man se, hvad der er blevet spillet på
Netradio i Ringkøbing.

Udsendelse: Netradio, Vært: AA, Periode: 27-12-2018-2100-2300.
22:57:38The way you make me feelRonan Keating00:03:49
22:55:29ShindigThe Shadows00:02:10
22:51:28Familien kom til kaffeShu bi dua00:04:00
22:48:02On MercuryRed Hot Chili Peppers00:03:26
22:44:48Let goElectric Lady Lab00:03:15
22:41:30Don't forget to rememberPå slaget 1200:03:21
22:37:15Let the love go onMe and My00:04:00
22:33:07That's what friends are forDionne Warwick00:04:10
22:29:32Lipstick powder and paintShakin' Stevens00:02:43
22:26:55JavaRocking Ghosts00:02:37
22:22:24Stuck in a moment You can't...U 200:04:32
22:18:09I want it, (and I want it now!Chris De Burgh00:04:16
22:12:53Tyre traks and broken heartsBonnie Tyler00:05:17
22:05:01Don't worry be happyBobby McFerrin00:03:51
21:57:44MoneyPink Floyd00:06:20
21:55:22It's in her kissThe Swinging Blue Jeans00:02:23
21:52:20Double WhopperSweethearts00:03:01
21:48:02She's the oneRobbie Williams00:04:17
21:45:37Åh at være en høneKim Larsen00:02:25
21:43:10And I love herThe Beatles00:02:27
21:35:39Silver nightThe Rasmus00:03:31
21:33:09My little ladyThe Tremeloes00:02:29
21:28:57LukaSuzanne Vega00:03:08
21:25:52I can't stand the rainThe Commitments00:03:07
21:23:04Green onionsBooker T. and the MG'S00:02:50
21:19:54Only lost never foundSuzann and the Davies00:03:10
21:17:22Be bop a lulaGene Vincent00:02:33
21:13:12Stop in the name of loveThe Supremes00:04:12
21:08:05Never break my heartValentine Bunch00:04:29
21:04:18Run for loveWinder00:03:49