Her kan man se, hvad der er blevet spillet på
Netradio i Ringkøbing.

Udsendelse: Netradio, Vært: AA, Periode: 12-05-2019-0000-0800.
07:59:50PerfectEd Sheeran00:04:20
07:56:00No promisesBryan Rice00:03:51
07:51:38Knocking on heavens doorEric Clapton00:04:23
07:48:05Still believingErann DD00:03:33
07:44:53Music box dancerFrank Mills00:03:12
07:41:23Tankernes spindLars Jelsbak00:03:31
07:37:19Tre små ordSouvenirs00:04:05
07:33:32Mens vi fråser i CO 2Hans Vakili Jensen00:03:47
07:29:41I will miss you endlesslyJon00:03:51
07:24:37The voice withinChristina Aguilera00:05:04
07:21:23This guy's in love with youJørgen Ingmann00:03:15
07:17:43The room is spinningKristina Renée00:03:40
07:14:24Not fairLily Allen00:03:20
07:11:05Går den så går denPoul Krebs00:03:20
07:07:46A different youKim Wagner00:03:20
07:03:40Turn of the tideRoxette00:04:07
07:01:08Mr bass manSha na na00:02:34
06:57:44It's so easySheryl Crow00:03:23
06:54:02Looking for a loveSongwriters00:03:42
06:50:25Round 'n'roundZindy00:03:37
06:47:15I'll be satisfiedShakin' Stevens00:03:10
06:41:52Dream a little dream of meMama Cass00:03:10
06:37:00What did you learn in school todayEddie Skoller00:04:53
06:34:39Chantilly laceBig Bopper00:02:22
06:30:20Dance the night awayThe Mavericks00:04:20
06:26:08English man in New YorkSting00:04:01
06:22:21AndebyTommy Seebach00:03:48
06:18:24It don't come easyRingo Starr00:03:00
06:13:53Hvor var vi bare klogeDanser med drenge00:03:57
06:10:55We own The UniverseDaze00:02:58
06:06:00Deep river womanLionel Richie and Little Big Town00:04:03
06:02:02Ain't that just the wayLutricia McNeal00:03:20
05:59:40The NewsDays00:02:23
05:54:56Heaven is a place on earthBelinda Carlisle00:04:03
05:51:14Sweet babyMacy Gray00:03:43
05:42:48UnderMichael Falch00:04:36
05:39:37Monday mondayRed Squares00:03:12
05:35:50Falling singleDiverse00:03:49
05:31:11When you say nothing at allHenning Stærk00:04:40
05:28:48When you walk in the roomSearchers00:02:24
05:24:45To live for loveMichelle00:04:04
05:21:31Stamp of approvalSabii00:03:14
05:18:33NobodyEliza Doolittle00:02:58
05:10:22Stop in the name of loveThe Supremes00:04:12
05:06:53Take it easyEagles00:03:30
05:03:11Noget andetLaura Mo00:03:44
04:56:52Call meSpagna00:04:04
04:54:41In the moodThe Spotnicks00:02:13
04:49:58Sammen med digEskild Dohn00:04:43
04:46:41ForvandlingLis Sørensen00:03:16
04:43:20Hazelton avenueManic Street Preachers00:03:21
04:39:45When Susannah criesEspen Lind00:03:37
04:35:23Slave to loveBryan Ferry00:04:22
04:32:41Wouldn't it be niceWilson Phillips00:02:41
04:28:26The lady in redChris de Burgh00:04:07
04:25:12Den lille pigeAnna David00:03:14
04:21:34Gonna get along just fineBilly Cross00:03:39
04:18:27Shaking all overChimbo's Revival00:03:08
04:14:54Way back (the conflict)Super Happy Fun Club00:03:35
04:11:35Jeg begyndte at gåKaspar Kaae00:03:19
04:09:05A taste of honeyThe Ventures00:02:31
04:06:17Catching shooting starsThomas Ring00:02:48
04:02:46Little less conversationElvis and Jxl00:03:31
03:58:59ForårssangPå slaget 1200:03:47
03:55:05My girl and meGangway00:03:55
03:51:47Englene kommerBamses Venner00:03:18
03:48:00It never rains in southern CalifornSmokie00:03:47
03:43:52Ticket to rideCarpenters00:04:08
03:40:49Everybody get upFive00:03:03
03:38:27It's in her kissThe Swinging Blue Jeans00:02:23
03:35:38Move itCliff Richard and The Shadows00:02:49
03:32:45Russisk VodkaSweethearts00:02:55
03:30:29Lawdy miss ClaudieLittle Richard00:02:16
03:27:09Hasta mananaAbba00:03:08
03:24:30Hør på migTøsedrengene00:02:41
03:21:58All I have to do is dreamGlen Campbell00:02:32
03:17:31Blå oceanerStig Skovlind00:04:28
03:14:10You've got a friendThe brand new heavies00:03:23
03:10:19Aht uh mi hedLisa Bassenge00:03:53
03:07:23Two are stronger than oneMe and My00:02:56
03:03:25Gangsta's paradiseCoolio00:04:00
02:59:23LøkkehjuletMichael Meyerheim00:04:01
02:48:50The anniversary waltzStatus Quo00:10:35
02:45:24Don't stop me nowQueen00:03:27
02:41:42Mr. TambourinePeter Larsen00:03:43
02:38:51Hit the road JackStampeders00:02:51
02:31:08Don't get me wrongThe Pretenders00:03:46
02:27:34Remember meIna Wroldsen00:03:25
02:27:29Remember meIna Wroldsen00:03:25
02:22:32Cleaning out my closetEminem00:04:57
02:17:37BamsefarShu bi dua00:04:56
02:13:34For lidt eller for megetVenter på far00:04:03
02:06:00TakenOne Direction00:03:54
02:03:16See you later alligatorBill Haley00:02:43
01:58:49Nights in white satinMoody Blues00:04:26
01:55:30Bat-te-ring-ramMouth and Macneal00:03:19
01:51:46Melt me down like chocolateLouise Latham00:03:44
01:47:45There's a changeundefinedThe Band from Rockall00:04:02
01:43:39My hometownBruce Springsteen00:04:07
01:39:46Going backMaggie Reilly00:03:53
01:31:04Sucker nowMark Knopfler00:04:52
01:28:22Travelling lightHermans Hermits00:02:31
01:24:35Uden digSanne Salomonsen00:03:47
01:22:00ConstantlyCliff Richard00:02:36
01:18:20A little less lonelinessBig Fat Snake00:03:41
01:14:36What becomes of the brokenheartedMartina McBride00:03:45
01:10:21Goodbye my loverJames Blunt00:04:16
01:07:09I must not chase the boysPlay00:03:12
01:03:15Så' der vognNalle00:03:56
00:58:32Think twiceCeline Dion00:04:45
00:54:47I'll wait for youMichael Learns To Rock00:03:44
00:50:32You'll be in my heartPhil Collins00:04:15
00:43:17I surrenderSaybia00:03:37
00:39:21You'll never be aloneAnastacia00:03:58
00:35:45Not gonna get usT.A.T.U.00:03:35
00:31:12Man! I feel like a woman!Shania Twain00:04:35
00:27:27The escapeDead Young oaks00:03:36
00:24:46Chasing the sunHillary Duff00:02:41
00:21:11Red dressSugababes00:03:35
00:17:38Summer of 69Bryan Adams00:03:33
00:15:20Treat me rightBaronets00:02:19
00:11:53This loveMaroon 500:03:26
00:08:09Mogensen mixRockrosinen og Pølseenderne00:03:46
00:05:02Ob la di ob la daThe Beatles00:03:07
00:01:43Laughter in the rainNeil Sedaka00:03:20