Her kan man se, hvad der er blevet spillet på
Netradio i Ringkøbing.

Udsendelse: Netradio, Vært: AA, Periode: 11-09-2019-2200-2359.
23:56:26No good at allLucy Rose00:03:41
23:52:55Chariots of fire themeCaravelli00:03:32
23:48:45It takes twoRod Stewart / Tina Turner00:04:10
23:46:13Route 66Rocking Silver00:02:34
23:43:08Guitar kingHank the Knife and the Jets00:03:07
23:38:22Right beside youSophie B. Hawkins00:04:46
23:34:40Welcome to lifeDuke Abel00:03:42
23:30:38What ifKate Winslet00:04:02
23:26:00Delta MaeGlenn Coleman00:04:40
23:22:15Just friendsHenrik Launbjerg00:03:45
23:18:11It's a hard lifeQueen00:04:05
23:15:55Hello Mary LouThe Everly brothers00:02:16
23:12:57Vil du danseBamses Venner00:03:00
23:09:24When I was young00:03:35
23:05:18The bench near saint petriKite And Komets00:04:08
23:02:27Billy boyChildren00:02:53
22:58:56Never gonna give you upAnn-Louise00:03:32
22:55:49Do you wanna danceCliff Richard and The Shadows00:03:08
22:52:35LovefoolThe Cardigans00:03:15
22:49:02River deep mountain highIke and Tina Turner00:03:26
22:46:02It's a wonderful feelingJulie00:03:01
22:41:46When love and hate collideDef Leppard00:04:16
22:34:26Calling occupants of interplanetaryCarpenters00:07:05
22:31:29DizzyPå slaget 1200:02:59
22:28:17Power to all our friendsCliff Richard00:03:00
22:24:28Kongens haveBamse00:03:51
22:21:25Sweether than honeyJordan Jackson00:03:02
22:18:30Concrete and clayUnit four plus two00:02:15
22:14:03Byens hotelKeinstein00:04:27
22:12:11I'm gonna knock on your doorAlbert West00:01:53
22:08:20Kærlighedens gnistMichael Falch00:03:42
22:02:59Love shackB 52's00:05:22