Her kan man se, hvad der er blevet spillet på
Netradio i Ringkøbing.

Udsendelse: Netradio, Vært: AA, Periode: 06-03-2019-0000-0630.
06:28:37What I meant to sayDonny Osmond00:03:39
06:24:46Bring sommeren tilbageKlaus Kjellerup00:03:54
06:21:59Blue velvetBobby Vinton00:02:46
06:18:19Tell Laura I love herRicky Valance00:02:42
06:14:27Love will keep you warmSwan Lee00:03:38
06:06:58Our houseMadness00:03:19
06:02:30Betty bluePoul Krebs00:03:30
06:00:37He's so fineChiffons00:01:53
05:52:30Crying days are overZindy00:03:37
05:48:38Listen to what the man saidPaul MCcartney00:03:52
05:46:20All I have to do is dreamThe Everly brothers00:02:18
05:42:09Stop in the name of loveThe Supremes00:04:12
05:38:13Rock i synagogenSir Henry00:03:57
05:34:40StrongerKelly Clarkson00:03:33
05:26:43Making love out of nothing atBonnie Tyler00:07:46
05:22:44I'll SurviveRonny Morris00:03:59
05:17:35All good things (come to an end)Nelly Furtado00:05:09
05:13:43Langt væk på havet et stedBack To Back00:03:52
05:11:08Only youThe Platters00:02:35
05:07:58Kysser farvelJohn Schmidt00:03:10
05:05:17It's the same old songFour Tops00:02:42
05:01:27The dock of the bayMichael Bolton00:03:50
04:57:17Går på vandetIsse00:04:11
04:50:08The first cut is the deepestP.P. Arnold00:03:12
04:46:35HollywoodMichael Buble00:03:34
04:42:13Quiet revolutionChris De Burgh00:04:24
04:38:31Real to meBrian McFadden00:03:42
04:35:47JacksonJohnny Cash duet with June Carter00:02:44
04:32:51Knock three timesDawn00:02:57
04:28:21Walk the dinosaurWas Not Was00:04:21
04:25:51Sweets for my sweetThe Drifters00:02:32
04:22:53NobodyEliza Doolittle00:02:58
04:20:26Peggy SueBuddy Holly00:02:28
04:16:13I doJessica00:04:13
04:13:19Stealing carsKid Harpoon00:02:54
04:09:49Get busySean Paul00:03:31
04:04:54Why worryDire Straits00:04:56
04:00:55Stop dragging aroundStevie Nicks00:03:59
03:48:14Since I saw you lastGary Barlow00:03:30
03:45:51It's in her kissThe Swinging Blue Jeans00:02:23
03:42:43Heart of goldNeil Young00:03:07
03:39:08Alle kongens mændTøsedrengene00:03:36
03:35:44Feel goodTeitur00:03:24
03:31:38Loved by youCandice Russell00:04:07
03:27:41You are the oneC2100:03:46
03:24:53Wait and seeThe Blue Van00:02:49
03:20:4718One Direction00:04:06
03:16:41Udenom indenomJuncker00:04:06
03:13:29I could die for youRed Hot Chili Peppers00:03:12
03:02:24The great gig in the skyPink Floyd00:04:32
02:59:28She's good to meJoe Cocker00:02:56
02:55:34Tip of my tongueSanne00:03:54
02:50:27All I wanna do is make love to youHeart00:05:08
02:45:08Ticket to rideHank Marvin00:05:20
02:40:25Land of confusionGenesis00:04:43
02:31:31Two out of three ain't badMeat Loaf00:03:56
02:28:45Soldier boyThe Shirelles00:02:38
02:21:24StrongRobbie Williams00:04:35
02:19:15Memphis TennesseeMatadoerne00:02:09
02:15:59Uuh you touch my tra la laPhill og Co00:03:18
02:12:33This loveMaroon 500:03:26
02:09:11DanceSvenne og Lotta00:03:22
02:05:05Salt of your skinHanne Boel00:04:07
02:02:10I need a houseMaruie Serneholt00:02:56
01:58:08All shook upCliff Richard00:04:02
01:54:42Hvor du erKaren Busk00:03:27
01:52:01You're sixteenRingo Starr00:02:43
01:44:57Light my fireThe Doors00:07:05
01:41:07You ain't got the rightDr. Hook and the Medicine show00:03:51
01:38:58I've told every little starGitte Hænning00:02:11
01:37:03Ooby doobyCreedence Clearwater Revival00:01:55
01:31:00Inside mountainMajbritte Ulrikkeholm00:06:04
01:28:41Heartbreak hotelElvis Presley00:02:07
01:26:23Dance onThe Shadows00:02:20
01:20:31Please forgive meBryan Adams00:05:53
01:15:10The living yearsMike and the mechanics00:05:22
01:11:53Vi kræver intetVenter på far00:03:18
01:08:12Say you love meSimply red00:03:40
01:04:29Stand by me4 the Cause00:03:42
01:00:16Ooh la laRod Stewart00:04:14
00:56:50Groovy kind of lovePhil Collins00:03:28
00:52:56Mens vi går og venterPå Slaget 1200:03:55
00:47:35Everything fades awayMariah Carey00:05:21
00:42:57Memory painThin Lizzy00:04:39
00:39:03In his touchCeline Dion00:03:54
00:35:41Love is in the airJohn Paul Young00:03:23
00:28:11Casanova cowboyCarrie Underwood00:03:39
00:25:31I only wanna be with youDusty Springfield00:02:39
00:22:22Jeg snakker med mig selvAnn Mette Elten00:03:10
00:18:21Hjem med håbEbberfeld00:04:03
00:14:57Don't throw it awayHep Stars00:03:24
00:11:26Ta' medRugsted og Kreutzfeldt00:03:44
00:03:41Kød og blodSanne Salomonsen00:04:08
00:00:10PromisesTake That00:03:33