Her kan man se, hvad der er blevet spillet på
Netradio i Ringkøbing.

Udsendelse: Netradio, Vært: AA, Periode: 30-05-2022-2000-2359.
23:57:33Everything it movesNina Forsberg00:03:56
23:54:30If someone gives a shitRocket Rope00:03:05
23:51:34Beautiful to meAlbin00:02:58
23:48:29Et forårstegnJohn Schmidt00:03:07
23:45:48Sug indMusikbacillen00:02:42
23:42:21Weightless loveThe Ball and The Wall Ft. Amalie St00:03:29
23:39:45Something about you baby I likeStatus Quo00:02:38
23:36:38A house of many roomsMike and the mechanics00:03:09
23:33:21RespectableMel and Kim00:03:18
23:28:23Sad i parkenRugsted og Kreutzfeldt00:04:59
23:24:31ClutchCarli J Myers00:03:54
23:21:07ShotgunEugene McGuinness00:03:26
23:15:28We all fall outBarry Alexander King00:05:40
23:11:22This onePaul McCartney00:04:08
23:07:21I'd love you to want meLobo00:04:02
23:05:06Everybody knowsDave Clark Five00:02:17
23:02:14VenterChristian Brøns og Patrick Isakson00:02:53
22:58:43Født på kantenIse00:03:33
22:55:46TroubleShakin' Stevens00:02:59
22:53:07DaydreamerDavid Cassidy00:02:40
22:49:37Without youMariah carey00:03:32
22:45:56I got you babePå slaget 1200:03:43
22:42:49Jeg drømte om en rød lavthængende sRasmus Walter00:03:09
22:39:23I've got to use my imginationGladys Knight and the Pips00:03:27
22:36:52When a man loves a womanMungo Jerry00:02:33
22:29:53Sunshine reggaeLaid Back00:04:14
22:26:48All that mattersMark Knopfler00:03:07
22:23:00I want youVilliam & Hyldgaard00:03:49
22:20:07My special angelBobby Helms00:02:56
22:16:52Kildevand og kærlighedNoam Halby00:03:16
22:10:09In the hall of the mountain kingSounds Incorporated00:02:10
22:07:07Somebody like youAtomic Kitten00:03:03
21:56:59I'm gonna getcha goodShania Twain00:04:02
21:53:42Chequered loveKim Wilde00:03:19
21:50:21Sommeren tyve attenFlemming Gammelholm00:03:23
21:47:08This guy's in love with youJørgen Ingmann00:03:15
21:42:59What my heart wants to sayGareth Gates00:04:10
21:40:26Baby, now that I found youFoundation00:02:35
21:35:53Can't get it out of my headJeff Lynne's00:04:35
21:31:35Du vil aldrig stå aleneMichael Korup00:04:20
21:28:08Country girlMountain Castle Band00:03:29
21:23:53Sammenhold duNanna00:04:17
21:19:59Når lysene tændes i parkenSavage Rose00:03:55
21:16:25The floodKatie Melua00:03:36
21:12:52Verden forsvinderBack To Back00:03:34
21:09:41Feel itThe Tamperer featuring Maya00:03:13
21:07:07Nam namShu bi dua00:02:36
21:03:07The river of dreamsBilly Joel00:04:02
20:59:50Sitting in a roomHotel Hunger00:03:02
20:56:19Ain't that just the wayLutricia McNeal00:03:20
20:52:42How I feelKelly Clarkson00:03:39
20:48:21SommerromanceAnne Grete00:04:10
20:42:37What becomes of the brokenheartedMartina McBride00:03:45
20:38:36Sig du ka' li' migTøsedrengene00:03:50
20:34:32The young ones move itCliff Richard and The Shadows00:03:09
20:31:14Father and sonRonan Keating00:03:19
20:28:24Why do fools fall in loveDiana Ross00:02:52
20:24:38I've never been in loveSuzi Quatro00:03:02
20:20:48Eternal flameThe Bangles00:03:53
20:19:00Hello little girlGerry and the Pacemakers00:01:49
20:16:30As usualBrenda Lee00:02:32
20:11:52Marie MarieBrødrene Olsen00:03:32
20:07:53Kongens haveBamses venner00:03:51
20:02:25Tears in heavenEric Clapton00:04:36