Her kan man se, hvad der er blevet spillet på
Netradio i Ringkøbing.

Udsendelse: Netradio, Vært: AA, Periode: 27-06-2019-2100-2300.
22:58:28Love is all aroundWet Wet Wet00:03:56
22:55:28Some people sayTerrorvision00:03:02
22:52:11The concrete & the streetlightTwins Twins00:03:17
22:48:47Daydream believerNice little penguins00:03:24
22:45:22Rescue meBell Book and Candle00:03:27
22:41:32PayphoneMaroon 500:03:50
22:32:29I just can't stop loving youMichael Jackson00:04:09
22:29:21FifteenThe Ha'pennies00:03:09
22:24:59Kom forbiAnn Mette Elten00:04:23
22:22:03True colorsMaggie Reilly00:02:57
22:17:06Everyhing at onceLenka Kripac00:02:36
22:12:48UniverseSavage Garden00:04:18
22:06:17Smoke on the waterSnake00:06:23
22:01:48Never break my heartValentine Bunch00:04:29
21:58:34Sally JohnsonSon Of Caesar00:03:10
21:52:13McArineShu bi dua00:01:46
21:48:35Inside to outsideLady Violet00:03:39
21:44:53Back being blueKelly Willis00:03:43
21:43:12Do wah diddy diddyManfred Mann00:01:42
21:41:22Kiss the boys goodbyeBirgit Lystager00:01:50
21:39:08LanaRoy Orbison00:02:15
21:37:06Ain't that just like meThe Hollies00:01:59
21:34:52Lipstick on your collarConnie Francis00:02:14
21:29:52Sabre danceLove Sculpture00:04:48
21:26:52I've never been in loveSuzi Quatro00:03:02
21:24:44We're gonna rock around the worldBill Haley and his Comets00:02:10
21:20:52RiftSigne Svendsen00:03:53
21:18:17Everyway that I canSertab00:02:34
21:14:14My girlBack To Back00:04:05
21:11:39Ribbon of darknessConnie Smith00:02:36
21:08:18Let's build a roomMichael Learns To Rock00:03:23
21:03:48No more lonely nightsPaul MCcartney00:04:30
21:01:00Byens hotelKim Larsen00:02:48