Her kan man se, hvad der er blevet spillet på
Netradio i Ringkøbing.

Udsendelse: Netradio, Vært: AA, Periode: 25-11-2020-0000-0630.
06:29:08Love me for a reasonBoyzone00:03:57
06:23:23In the redTina Dickow00:05:47
06:17:48Over the mountainsBosson00:04:06
06:14:10I should have known betterSir Henry00:02:45
06:10:11Everything I ownBrødrene Olsen00:03:47
06:04:31Lovers laneOle Skovhøj00:04:12
06:02:41Running through the nightThe Hollies00:02:41
06:00:58I listen to my heartThe Cliffters00:01:43
05:58:37Sea of lovePhil Phillips and the Twilight00:02:20
05:52:58Suspicious mindsBig Fat Snake00:04:28
05:48:48Dans med mig babyPoul Krebs og The Bookhouse Boy00:04:11
05:44:33You'll be in my heartPhil Collins00:04:15
05:41:24Sally JohnsonSon Of Caesar00:03:10
05:37:42IgniteCandice Russell00:03:44
05:34:11Weak in the presence of beautyAlison Moyet00:03:31
05:31:25Did you boogieFlash Cadillac and The Continental00:02:48
05:26:59Rock djRobbie Williams00:04:15
05:24:37Quarks fløjtesangFrits Helmuth00:02:23
05:18:11TrueSpandau Ballet00:06:26
05:15:30Mos på din gravstenShu bi dua00:02:43
05:12:35Ain't got no homeThe Defenders00:02:56
05:09:18The fire still burnsThomas Ring00:03:16
05:07:26You're sixteenJohnny Burnette00:01:54
05:04:28Standing up for loveCarlsen00:02:59
05:02:20AngelaThe Teenmakers00:02:10
04:54:29English man in New YorkSting00:04:01
04:50:38Young boyPaul McCartney00:03:53
04:48:38Skip to my LouNat King Cole00:02:00
04:43:344 and 20Joss Stone00:05:05
04:41:37Giddy-up-a-ding-dongFreddy Bell and the Bell Boys00:01:58
04:39:19Love me doThe Beatles00:02:18
04:34:16A hard rain's a-gonna fallHanne Boel og Laid Back00:05:05
04:30:17Riding out the stormKatrine Falkenberg00:03:59
04:26:21Ring a lingTiggy00:03:48
04:24:05Why do fools fall in loveFrankie Lymon and The Teenagers00:02:16
04:19:48Op og nedThomas Helmig00:04:17
04:16:27Too bigSuzi Quatro00:03:21
04:12:00AdrienneThe Calling00:04:27
04:08:00VenusAnne Linnet og Marquis de Sade00:04:01
04:05:07Look here comes the sunBaronets00:02:54
04:02:58We're gonna rock around the worldBill Haley and his Comets00:02:10
04:00:19U lu la luGasolin00:02:40
03:55:25Aquarius / Let the sunshine inThe 5th Dimension00:04:45
03:50:05I can't make you love meGeorge Michael00:05:20
03:46:21The first cut is the deepestSheryl Crow00:03:46
03:42:53You're mineGudrun00:03:29
03:37:30Little by littlePeter Belli & Les Rivals00:02:16
03:34:16Do you believe in love todayKite And Komets00:03:15
03:31:301910Kim Larsen00:02:46
03:26:42TryNelly Furtado00:04:37
03:21:40My loveLionel Richie and Kenny Chesney00:05:02
03:18:50Tequila sunriseEagles00:02:52
03:14:26Don't go breaking my heartMartin og Ea00:04:26
03:11:05Sk8ter boiAvril Lavigne00:03:23
03:07:34Koldt udenforSøs Fenger00:03:31
03:04:11RevelationSøren Sko00:03:25
03:00:17Deep blueThe Midnight00:03:53
02:56:37ManAgnetha Faltskog00:03:28
02:52:46Noget om helteLars Grand, Mads Westfall, Rasmus V00:03:52
02:49:16Don't want to go homeGangway00:03:30
02:45:20Movin too fastArtful Dodger and Romina Johns00:03:56
02:41:52Sign your nameMichael Bolton00:03:28
02:37:37Some nightsFun00:04:16
02:32:45The miracleQueen00:04:51
02:30:36RememberShangri Las00:02:10
02:27:05Let's build a roomMichael Learns To Rock00:03:23
02:23:32Denver cityWoven Hand00:03:34
02:21:40StayRed Squares00:01:53
02:17:51Fading like a flowerRoxette00:03:49
02:14:04Dancing in the moonlightToploader00:03:48
02:10:29Something's gotten hold of myGene Pitney00:03:36
02:06:21StarsSimply Red00:04:07
02:01:18Mest af glædeBamses venner / Anne Grete00:05:05
01:58:09Me and you and a dog named BooLobo00:03:00
01:55:56Long tall SallyThe Danish Sharks00:02:14
01:53:07GirlChris De Burgh00:02:49
01:50:33Love is blueLos Valentinos00:02:35
01:47:35Stille og roligtClaus Grønkjær Band00:02:58
01:43:32Come into my worldKylie Minogue00:04:03
01:40:25In this lifeRonan Keating00:03:07
01:37:30From Paris to BerlinInfernal00:02:56
01:30:31I want it that wayBackstreet Boys00:03:31
01:26:35Right nowAtomic Kitten00:03:44
01:22:48October and aprilThe Rasmus00:03:47
01:18:45Against all oddsBonnie Tyler00:04:05
01:15:00Warwick avenueDuffy00:03:46
01:12:17Baby, please don't goTheme00:02:45
01:02:25Talking to youJakob Sveistrup00:03:00
00:59:27Du gør mig hidsig lille LizzyTyggegummibanden00:02:49
00:55:52Jeg elsker digNews00:03:37
00:52:19Catherine the waitresTeitur00:03:34
00:48:56What good will you do for mePeter Asschenfeldt and The Colonels00:03:24
00:43:24Never change lovers in the middleBoney M00:05:32
00:40:29Does he knowOne Direction00:02:57
00:37:15Mørket falder påRugsted og Kreutzfeldt00:03:15
00:34:05Only lost never foundSuzann and the Davies00:03:10
00:31:27This is night lifeItalo Brothers00:02:40
00:28:30BelindaRocking Ghosts00:02:45
00:23:39Aldrig undvære digDanser med Drenge00:04:53
00:20:38Psychotic reactionCount Five00:03:02
00:17:27Never gonna say I'm sorryAce Of Base00:03:13
00:13:45Little of your timePeter Viskinde00:03:42
00:09:46Mustang SallyThe Commitments00:03:58
00:05:53Que sera mi vidaGibson Brothers00:03:54
00:01:42Rhythm of my heartRod Stewart00:04:12