Her kan man se, hvad der er blevet spillet på
Netradio i Ringkøbing.

Udsendelse: Netradio, Vært: AA, Periode: 25-01-2021-2000-2359.
23:56:37Don't ask me to be friendsCliff Richard00:04:01
23:53:11I'll never be the oneHep Stars00:03:27
23:47:24In the redTina Dickow00:05:47
23:43:58One more tryTimmy T.00:03:26
23:39:54Call meSpagna00:04:04
23:35:11Let me liveQueen00:04:44
23:31:45All the things she saidT.A.T.U.00:03:27
23:28:02Every little thingDilba00:03:43
23:24:22Soldier blueBuffy Sainte Marie00:03:42
23:21:12Don't worry bout meLukas Graham00:03:10
23:17:46Ready to go home10 cc00:03:27
23:14:31Far40 i skyggen00:03:15
23:10:02Tell it like it isDon Johnson00:04:31
23:07:43Keep a knockingLittle Richard00:02:18
23:04:48I've just seen a faceEverybody's Talking00:02:57
23:01:50Beautiful morningAce of Base00:02:58
22:52:14Sunday morningEarth, Wind and Fire00:04:10
22:48:47Elsk mig i natRocazino00:03:26
22:44:44Northern starMelanie C00:04:03
22:41:15It's raining menThe Weather Girls00:03:29
22:38:31AnimalPeter Viskinde00:02:46
22:34:51The wonderful soup stoneDr. Hook and the Medicine show00:03:40
22:31:56ButterflyKatrine Falkenberg00:02:55
22:27:52København fra en DC 9Peter Belli00:04:04
22:24:354 amCherry Ghost00:03:18
22:20:36Always the sunThe Stranglers00:04:00
22:15:39Kom tilbage til migDanseorkestret00:04:58
22:11:15Killing timeJørgen Thorup00:04:26
22:08:00Leave this townPeter Larsen00:03:15
22:03:05Love of the heart divineChris De Burgh00:04:55
21:59:20AgainJanet Jackson00:03:46
21:55:28Groovy dayThomas Helmig00:03:52
21:51:50A better manThunder00:03:39
21:48:00Two out of three ain't badBonnie Tyler00:03:50
21:43:38Little wingsBig Fat Snake00:04:22
21:40:19Flyd fra mine læberKaren Busk00:03:19
21:36:50Vred ung mandRay Dee Ohh00:03:28
21:32:58I wanna wake up with youEngelbert00:03:52
21:29:28Too lost in youSagababes00:03:32
21:24:16FameIrene Care00:05:11
21:21:02Next to meTim Christensen00:03:15
21:18:04All for me grogThe Dubliners00:02:59
21:14:03Solen skinnerBamses Venner00:04:03
21:09:57Many river to croseBryan Adams00:04:06
21:06:10All shook upSuzi Quatro00:03:48
20:59:55I can't make you love meSanne Salomonsen00:06:00
20:56:37Watch outAndy Goggin og Nanna Larsen00:03:07
20:53:46DavidCourtney Barnett00:02:51
20:50:44Rock meAbba00:03:04
20:46:24Hurt againWendy Walker00:04:08
20:42:19Hanging aroundCounting Crows00:04:07
20:37:56Faster and fasterOpus00:04:12
20:33:29Behind blue eyesLimp Bizkit00:04:28
20:30:14Runaway trainRoom Service00:03:17
20:26:48This loveMaroon 500:03:26
20:22:45Lonesome dayBruce Springsteen00:04:05
20:20:10I fought the lawClash00:02:34
20:14:38Electric landBad Company00:05:23
20:08:18Sweet f.a.Sweet00:06:12
20:03:19Pizzeria FantasiaFenders00:04:24