Her kan man se, hvad der er blevet spillet på
Netradio i Ringkøbing.

Udsendelse: Netradio, Vært: AA, Periode: 22-10-2019-0000-0630.
06:27:05New OrleansThe Les Humphries Singers00:04:04
06:22:53We don't need another heroTina Turner00:04:13
06:20:04Gi'r du et knusSnapshot00:02:50
06:16:15Bottle of wineThe Fireballs00:02:03
06:10:22Won't be coming homeRobert Cray00:03:46
06:06:25The heart knowsOlivia Newton John / Barry Gibb00:03:28
06:02:21Sign of the timesHarry Styles00:04:04
06:02:17Sign of the timesHarry Styles00:04:04
05:54:49As dreams goes byBette Midler00:05:06
05:49:38Making loveHenrik Launbjerg00:05:13
05:46:24Connie MahoneyFrank Megabody00:03:15
05:44:13Blue suede shoesCarl Perkins00:02:13
05:41:01Psycko chickenThe Fools00:03:12
05:37:53Love is the roadJakob Sveistrup00:03:08
05:33:08AsGeorge Michael00:04:46
05:30:19Sea cruiseHermans Hermits00:02:52
05:28:03Good golly miss MollyLittle Richard00:02:08
05:23:15Give me the good newsCrocodile Harris00:04:51
05:21:06Splish splashBobby Darin00:02:09
05:17:00Udenfor sæsonenJohnny Madsen00:04:06
05:13:22EverywhereFleetwood mac00:03:39
05:09:47Sku' ha gået hjemSys Bjerre00:03:37
05:05:17LullabyShawn Mullins00:04:31
05:00:22Human touchBonnie Tyler00:04:29
04:56:17Call it a dayKatrine Falkenberg00:03:53
04:52:31Living in a world without youThe Rasmus00:03:48
04:48:061000 kysNews00:04:25
04:44:12For always and everModern Talking00:03:56
04:39:31Breaking all the rulesBackseat00:04:40
04:37:13A girl in blueThe Meteors00:02:18
04:34:06Hate's a wasteThe Wheel Walkers00:03:07
04:30:21Me and you and Terry and JulieRoxette00:03:45
04:28:17I'm gonna knock on your doorAlbert West00:01:53
04:25:49Lille dukkeGitte Hænning00:02:29
04:16:51Those were the daysMary Hopkin00:04:57
04:12:31RunawayThe Corrs00:04:21
04:07:08Electric landBad Company00:05:23
04:04:13Kære frueLindhard og Max Five00:02:56
04:00:33Say you love meSimply red00:03:40
03:56:55All that she wantsAce of base00:03:29
03:52:49Purple rainPrince00:04:06
03:47:54She's not youElvis Presley00:02:08
03:44:18Alt for længe til i morgenBamse00:03:36
03:39:54Un-break my heartToni Braxton00:04:25
03:36:58Stærk tobakShu bi dua00:02:57
03:33:30Hos dig (er jeg alt)Blå øjne00:03:29
03:30:39Go' gamle fru OlsenRock Nalle00:02:51
03:25:18Everything fades awayMariah Carey00:05:21
03:20:33Right beside youSophie B. Hawkins00:04:46
03:18:10I'd like to teach the world to singThe New Seekers00:02:23
03:15:30Yellow riverBrødrene Olsen00:02:41
03:11:43The magic keyOne-T00:03:49
03:07:54Videre i migBjørnskov00:03:50
03:05:17I will follow himJessica Andersson00:02:37
03:01:34Why'd you lie to meAnastacia00:03:42
02:58:38Tænker titFolkeklubben00:02:45
02:54:37Iron roosterFoo Fighters00:04:02
02:50:21You've never been loved beforeSanne Salomonsen00:04:16
02:46:46The escapeDead Young oaks00:03:36
02:42:49The wall street shuffle10 cc00:03:56
02:38:46Another dayDonovan Woods00:04:04
02:35:29ForvandlingLis Sørensen00:03:16
02:31:07Det går ufatteligt godtNickname00:04:24
02:26:30Look at meGeri Halliwell00:04:25
02:22:31Money for nothingDire Straits00:04:00
02:18:54Sweet little rock'n rollerShowaddywaddy00:03:39
02:15:30Feel goodTeitur00:03:24
02:12:07Slow downShabby Tiger00:03:24
02:08:24Let's go to the moviesBerlev's Rock 'n' Roll Hotel00:03:43
02:05:45Who put the bumpThe Viscounts00:02:40
02:01:55Love don't live hereLady Antebellum00:03:49
01:58:38Electric avenueEddy Grant00:03:09
01:55:24Never my loveBryan Adams00:03:14
01:51:13To the moon and backSavage Garden00:04:12
01:48:10I'm easyFaith no more00:03:03
01:45:17Love and be lovedRod Stewart00:02:54
01:40:50Blå oceanerStig Skovlind00:04:28
01:37:00Sig du ka' li' migTøsedrengene00:03:50
01:29:12StrangerFalden R Rysgaard00:04:25
01:24:37Where the roads come togetherUp with people00:04:35
01:16:09Happy to be lonelyEster Brohus00:04:48
01:12:24You're not aloneOlive00:03:45
01:09:38Blue velvetBobby Vinton00:02:46
01:05:51You see a darknessDirty Old Town00:03:47
01:03:25Every timeThe Immigrants00:02:27
01:00:29Reason to believePeter Shelley00:02:56
00:58:10I'm a hog for you babyScreaming Lord Sutch00:02:07
00:54:12BeautifulChristina Aguilera00:03:58
00:49:50Sun of JamaicaGoombay Danceband00:04:22
00:45:53Everybody's got a storyMaria Lucia00:03:56
00:41:50Shooting starLucer00:04:05
00:34:53Hey Mr. WorldBig Fat Snake00:03:56
00:31:20I hear you knockingPå slaget 1200:03:33
00:27:06It's a hard lifeQueen00:04:05
00:24:01The good lifePetula Clark00:03:06
00:21:17Freight trainBuddy Miller00:02:44
00:18:07Jeg snakker med mig selvAnn Mette Elten00:03:10
00:14:57Diggy downInna00:03:10
00:10:57Let me be the oneCliff Richard00:04:02
00:08:01Your secretsBelle & Sebastian00:02:56
00:05:12All over my headImperial State Electric00:02:49
00:01:35Låg påClaus Grønkjær Christensen00:03:38