Her kan man se, hvad der er blevet spillet på
Netradio i Ringkøbing.

Udsendelse: Netradio, Vært: AA, Periode: 21-11-2018-2200-2359.
23:56:47Got that smile againGudrun Solja00:02:38
23:53:10Round 'n'roundZindy00:03:37
23:49:11The boy is mineBrenda and Monica00:03:59
23:42:04Miss you nightsSmokie00:04:06
23:39:20In a moment of madnessWhite Plains00:02:45
23:35:58For the longest timeBilly Joel00:03:23
23:33:24Sunny dayCALLmeKAT00:02:34
23:28:50Never walk alonePeter Viskinde00:04:35
23:22:25Fantastic 6Alpha Beat00:03:35
23:17:47Wish I could flyRoxette00:04:38
23:13:20You don't know how it feelsTom Petty00:04:28
23:09:35The one and onlyThomas Helmig00:03:46
23:04:39Smooth operatorSade00:04:56
22:55:33SummertimeBilly Stewart00:04:54
22:52:26The young ones move itCliff Richard and The Shadows00:03:09
22:49:27It's the same old songPussycat00:02:51
22:47:03Ain't that a shameFats Domino00:02:24
22:42:43Læg dig ind under himlenMiss B. Haven00:04:20
22:38:48No promisesShayne Ward00:03:41
22:35:12Jeg elsker digNews00:03:37
22:31:32Jogging to the beatFlyers00:03:41
22:28:18A voice in the wildernessCliff Richard00:02:10
22:24:57Kids in AmericaKim Wilde00:03:23
22:19:44Can't fight this feelingReo Speedwagon00:04:49
22:15:57DiamondsThe Shadows00:03:47
22:12:10Break the cycleChristina Smith Langtoft00:03:48
22:07:59I'm gonna cetcha goodShania Twain00:04:02
22:04:09Mørket bag osSøs Fenger00:03:50
22:01:35MisbehaveHigh Hazels00:02:36