Her kan man se, hvad der er blevet spillet på
Netradio i Ringkøbing.

Udsendelse: Netradio, Vært: AA, Periode: 20-06-2019-2100-2300.
22:57:20Wings of an angelDef Leppard00:04:23
22:54:50The pied piperCrispian St. Peters00:02:31
22:50:49For the first timeRod Stewart00:04:01
22:45:38Calling all angelsLenny Kravitz00:05:12
22:42:09Fallen in loveAlice Cooper00:03:29
22:38:01RiftSigne Svendsen00:03:53
22:36:18I listen to my heartThe Cliffters00:01:43
22:30:06Sweet f.a.Sweet00:06:12
22:26:31If you were a sailboatKatie Melua00:03:36
22:23:21SexchikaneShu bi dua00:03:11
22:19:57Oh what a nightClock00:03:24
22:15:56SandstormThera'se Neaima'00:04:02
22:13:17I see the moonTommy Seebach00:02:44
22:10:12Så længeChristian Brøns00:03:05
22:05:52All we make is entertainmentManic Street Preachers00:04:12
22:03:21Sweets for my sweetThe Drifters00:02:32
21:59:17Leads To NowhereLUTH00:04:01
21:55:41The story of my lifeOne Direction00:03:36
21:51:2425 minutesMichael Learns To Rock00:04:19
21:48:00Fold drømmen udHelle Elkjær00:03:24
21:38:34Wrecking ballBruce Springsteen00:05:43
21:34:51Here comes the rainHenning Stærk00:03:43
21:30:55Mustang SallyThe Commitments00:03:58
21:26:32Faster and fasterOpus00:04:12
21:22:43UnsavableFaith Hill00:03:50
21:20:29MarinaDave Dee, Dozy, Beaky, Mick and Tic00:02:14
21:16:11I just called to say I love youStevie Wonder00:04:19
21:10:09Do you wanna danceBobby Freeman00:02:32
21:06:59WeakJennifer Brown00:03:10