Her kan man se, hvad der er blevet spillet på
Netradio i Ringkøbing.

Udsendelse: Blandet popul��r musik, Vært: AA, Periode: 17-08-2021-2200-2359.
23:57:25Judgement dayMichael Learns To Rock00:03:42
23:54:24ShadoogieThe Shadows00:03:03
23:52:02I want to hold your handThe Beatles00:02:24
23:46:50DaisieKasper Winding00:05:03
23:43:04Angel of the morningMaggie Reilly00:03:48
23:39:32Made of glassNebengesjæft00:03:22
23:37:25Ooby doobyRoy Orbison00:02:09
23:34:42Airport surroundingsLoney Dear00:02:44
23:30:39Love letter to JapanThe Bird and the Bees00:04:05
23:27:14Do you wanna love meMouth and Macneal00:03:27
23:23:10I'm jealousShania Twain00:04:06
23:19:42Always on my mindChris De Burgh00:03:20
23:15:32Always on your sideSheryl Crow00:04:12
23:12:56Det ville glæde min hatShu bi dua00:02:37
23:09:52You are everythingMarvin Gaye and Diana Ross00:02:53
23:06:20Same mistakesOne Direction00:03:34
22:57:20November rainGuns and Roses00:08:52
22:54:41ChickenSweet and Co00:02:41
22:51:22You've got your troublesFortunes00:03:21
22:47:12You've got that smile upon ...Jette Torp00:03:58
22:42:19River blueA La Carte00:04:54
22:39:53You're no goodThe Swinging Blue Jeans00:02:15
22:37:03Mad about the boyDinah Washington00:02:45
22:33:51L.A. International AirportSusan Raye00:02:45
22:29:58Die on a fridaySon Of Caesar00:03:56
22:25:55Just for youMixed Emotions00:04:05
22:22:58Foe-dee-o-deeThe Rubettes00:02:59
22:19:33Runaway trainRoom Service00:03:17
22:17:04A thing called loveJohnny Cash00:02:31
22:12:58Hele verden fra forstandenTV-200:04:08
22:09:02Redneck HollywoodErika Jonsson00:03:45
22:04:30Way back homeRod Stewart00:04:34
22:00:33Riding out the stormKatrine Falkenberg00:03:59