Her kan man se, hvad der er blevet spillet på
Netradio i Ringkøbing.

Udsendelse: Netradio, Vært: AA, Periode: 16-09-2020-0000-0630.
06:27:55ChihuahuaDj Bobo00:02:57
06:18:26If you believeSasha00:04:25
06:13:19Smuk og dejligShit og Chalou00:04:00
06:06:02Calling occupants of interplanetaryCarpenters00:07:05
06:02:00Hold my girlGeorge Ezra00:03:23
05:59:25Where have you been all my lifeGerry and the Pacemakers00:02:36
05:56:55Any time at allBryan Adams00:02:31
05:51:08LatelyHank Marvin00:04:52
05:48:08I don't think they knowAce Rosewall00:03:01
05:44:39It's raining menThe Weather Girls00:03:29
05:41:46The things I didn't sayDr. Hook00:02:54
05:38:55Please don't say you love meGabrielle Aplin00:02:52
05:36:02We fight for rock n rollThundermother00:02:53
05:32:36SyrenprinsessenLasse og Mathilde00:03:26
05:29:11Back homeMercy John00:03:14
05:24:28De vildeste fugleMichael Falch00:04:43
05:20:51Old ladySinead O'Connor00:03:37
05:17:49I think I found itManic Street Preachers00:03:04
05:12:26Everytime you go awayPoul Young00:05:22
05:08:49Things cannot changeThe Mavericks00:03:37
05:05:18VidunderdagKaren Busk00:03:32
04:58:42That's meAbba00:03:15
04:54:34Good to loveFKA twigs00:04:09
04:50:24Time og dag og ugeAnne Linnet00:04:10
04:46:06IngeborgJacob Haugaard og Co00:04:19
04:43:22I'm waiting for youDonkeys00:02:44
04:41:13In the hall of the mountain kingSounds Incorporated00:02:10
04:36:39StrongRobbie Williams00:04:35
04:32:26Ooh la laRod Stewart00:04:14
04:28:13To live for loveMichelle00:04:04
04:25:59Lonely boyPaul Anka00:02:15
04:19:51When you walk in the roomSearchers00:02:24
04:16:04I won't be thereAtomic Kitten00:03:48
04:12:42StopSpice Girls00:03:23
04:08:55Everything I ownBrødrene Olsen00:03:47
04:06:06Swing your daddyJim Gilstrap00:02:50
04:00:46Love shackB 52's00:05:22
03:57:20Wake me upAvicii00:03:17
03:52:49SweetheartHenning Stærk00:04:33
03:48:55Murder incorporatedBruce Springsteen00:03:55
03:44:52Sometimes when we touchFifth Avenue00:04:04
03:41:14Being myselfRob Alexander00:03:37
03:37:25VenusPå slaget 1200:03:51
03:33:59Der kommer en morgenJens Unmack00:03:26
03:29:35To the moon and backSavage Garden00:04:12
03:26:12It's so easySheryl Crow00:03:23
03:21:56Kong pukkelrygs landLars Lilholt00:04:17
03:19:17FralandsvindOle Berthelsen00:02:41
03:14:59I only like girlsHackensack00:04:19
03:11:24So rewindNarrow Plains00:03:37
03:07:02Wings of an angelDef Leppard00:04:23
03:04:37I've told every little starJessica Andersson00:02:25
03:00:52FirefleisAndy Michaels00:03:45
02:56:52On my mindStraw00:03:49
02:52:49Every time you cryCurtis Stigers00:04:04
02:50:31A teenager in loveMarty Wilde00:02:19
02:46:48And it feels likeLeAnn Rimes00:03:43
02:44:14Only youThe Platters00:02:35
02:39:31Old black magicJohs Ritter00:04:44
02:36:59Slip awayClarence Carter00:02:32
02:33:38Summer sunMorten K00:03:21
02:29:35Your mama don't danceLocomotion00:03:55
02:25:24Lovers laneOle Skovhøj00:04:12
02:22:00Endnu en natSylvester og svalerne00:03:24
02:18:57Wild nightMartina McBride00:03:04
02:16:49A voice in the wildernessCliff Richard00:02:10
02:12:52Time after timeCyndi Lauper00:03:56
02:08:32Winter storyValerie Warnt00:04:20
02:06:35Please please meThe Beatles00:01:58
02:03:02Riot in cell block no. 9Dr. Feelgood00:03:34
02:00:25JavaRocking Ghosts00:02:37
01:56:56Laughter in the rainNeil Sedaka00:03:20
01:54:06All over my headImperial State Electric00:02:49
01:50:50Shade of the pinesSundays00:03:17
01:48:22A little bit of soapShowaddywaddy00:02:30
01:43:08Sunglasses at nightCorey Heart00:05:14
01:39:53Love and sophisticationJesse Wilson00:03:15
01:34:37Let's stay togetherTina Turner00:05:15
01:32:06I'll never let you goStan Urban00:02:30
01:28:01Going backMaggie Reilly00:03:53
01:24:49Count on meJefferson Starship00:03:12
01:21:56CottonfieldsCreedence Clearwater Revival00:02:53
01:17:24Vi ka elske med hinandenLis Sørensen00:04:33
01:13:05RunawayThe Corrs00:04:21
01:10:06Beautiful morningAce of Base00:02:58
01:06:45Games people playInner Circle00:03:23
01:04:01Let your love flowBellamy Brothers00:02:45
01:00:18Whataya want from meAdam Lambert00:03:43
00:55:58Lost highwayBon Jovi00:04:12
00:52:21King of my castleWamdue Project00:03:38
00:49:48Karl OscarShu bi dua00:02:34
00:46:19LovedKim Wilde00:03:28
00:43:24The stormEster Brohus00:02:57
00:39:18Den da' Bente kom til byenBamses Venner00:04:06
00:35:59Ain't that just the wayLutricia McNeal00:03:20
00:31:11Jeg falderTine Mynster00:04:50
00:23:26Big black holeTournesol00:03:28
00:20:09My mistakeCam00:03:17
00:16:20Hello mr. W.A.M.The Shadows00:03:49
00:11:26Med digRocazino00:04:54
00:05:49Whiskey in the jarThin Lizzy00:05:37
00:01:50Keep holding onAvril Lavigne00:03:58