Her kan man se, hvad der er blevet spillet på
Netradio i Ringkøbing.

Udsendelse: Netradio, Vært: AA, Periode: 13-10-2021-2200-2359.
23:57:19Beechwood 4-5789Carpenters00:03:01
23:51:27First we take ManhattanLeonard Cohen00:05:54
23:48:28Cherry pink and apple blossomPerez Prado00:03:01
23:44:27It all belongs to meMonica Brandy00:04:03
23:41:45Freight trainBuddy Miller00:02:44
23:39:30Why do fools fall in loveGale Storm00:02:17
23:36:49Mogens og KarenJuncker00:02:43
23:32:46Forget me notCeline Dion00:04:05
23:28:54If you go breaking my heartHush00:03:53
23:24:58Forever youngD.j. Space00:03:58
23:22:04She's good to meJoe Cocker00:02:56
23:19:56Stupid cupidConnie Francis00:02:10
23:16:35One day in your lifeAnastacia00:03:23
23:13:17A different youKim Wagner00:03:20
23:10:15Dry my soulAmanda Jenssen00:03:03
23:05:47Stay happy but please stay awayBilly Cross00:04:31
23:02:15Sexy boyShazoot00:03:33
22:58:02I'm gonna getcha goodShania Twain00:04:02
22:54:00RhannonFleetwood mac00:04:03
22:51:40Who'll stop the rainCreedence Clearwater Revival00:02:23
22:47:02JoshuaLeah Capelle00:04:30
22:43:49Slow soakOne more time00:03:14
22:40:37Simply a love songChilly00:03:01
22:37:38Smæk mig i måsenShane Morkin00:02:55
22:34:37Nothing hurts like loveDaniel Bedingfield00:03:03
22:30:22Sammenhold duNanna00:04:17
22:26:37So long goneSavage Rose00:03:34
22:22:55MonsoonRobbie Williams00:03:43
22:19:31Tættere på digRasmus Walter00:02:45
22:15:09She moves through the fairBoyzone00:04:24
22:11:47My colouring bookCliff Richard00:03:23
22:08:06Hey soul sisterTrain00:03:33
22:04:03Tænd et lysRay Dee Ohh00:04:04
22:00:23DaughterStefan Mørk00:03:42