Her kan man se, hvad der er blevet spillet på
Netradio i Ringkøbing.

Udsendelse: Netradio, Vært: AA, Periode: 11-07-2019-2100-2300.
22:57:06Smuk og dejligShit og Chalou00:04:00
22:54:22JambalayaBrenda Lee00:02:43
22:49:56I will surviveHermes House Band00:04:26
22:46:04Life is a rollercoasterRonan Keating00:03:53
22:41:47IngeborgJacob Haugaard og Co00:04:19
22:37:50Looking for a loveSongwriters00:03:42
22:34:32I don't wanna be alone tonightDr. Hook00:03:18
22:32:21We can work it outThe Beatles00:02:13
22:29:56Catch a falling starPerry Como00:02:27
22:27:45I'm the oneGerry and the Pacemakers00:02:13
22:25:22When you walk in the roomSearchers00:02:24
22:22:03I want you back'N Sync00:03:19
22:18:28If you wanna cryAnna David00:03:36
22:14:18Endless loveLionel Richie and Shania Twain00:04:11
22:09:56Naked loveSmokie00:04:14
22:06:35VillainSally Anthony00:03:21
22:03:11En aften på stranden i oktoberGnags00:03:25
21:59:32Mixed up WorldSophie Ellis Bextor00:03:36
21:57:05Don't fight itRock Nalle00:02:28
21:53:53Alt hvad jeg erLars Lilholt00:03:12
21:50:16Shackeld and drawnBruce Springsteen00:03:39
21:47:51Jailhouse rockElvis Presley00:02:26
21:40:38Skibe uden sejlAnne Grete00:04:23
21:37:01Hey soul sisterTrain00:03:33
21:33:08Love songZididada00:03:54
21:29:47She belongs to meThomas Helmig00:03:10
21:26:17You're still the oneShania Twain00:03:31
21:19:11Calling occupants of interplanetaryCarpenters00:07:05
21:15:43Paint it blackVanessa Carlton00:03:30
21:12:32You had to goHella Donna00:03:12
21:07:59SailorChris De Burgh00:03:59
21:04:36StopSpice Girls00:03:23