Her kan man se, hvad der er blevet spillet på
Netradio i Ringkøbing.

Udsendelse: Netradio, Vært: AA, Periode: 06-10-2021-2200-2359.
23:55:38A view to killDuran Duran00:03:33
23:50:354 and 20Joss Stone00:05:05
23:47:01En umulig drømIsse00:03:36
23:43:23Riders in the skyJohnny Cash00:03:39
23:40:38There's a kind of hushBrenda Lee00:02:47
23:36:07UninvitedAlanis Morissette00:04:33
23:32:36Moonlight shadowMike Oldfield00:03:32
23:28:47The power of loveHuey Lewis and The News00:03:51
23:26:17Masser af busserBamses Venner00:02:31
23:21:46Jack and JillRaydio00:04:34
23:18:10Låg påClaus Grønkjær Christensen00:03:38
23:12:48Snowflakes from the sunKirsten & Marie00:05:23
23:10:14Then he kissed meThe Crystals00:02:36
23:07:10Heaven from hereRobbie Williams00:03:05
23:01:28HeartbeatHank Marvin00:02:43
22:57:20Blomst og honningMiss B. Haven00:03:57
22:54:53Peggy SueBuddy Holly00:02:28
22:51:11To FranceMR00:03:45
22:47:49Will you still love me tomorrowAndrew Strong00:03:14
22:39:41StuckStacie Orrico00:03:58
22:36:46Hanky pankyTommy James and the Shondells00:02:51
22:33:14DreamingCliff Richard00:03:34
22:29:03Streets of LondonRalph Mc'tell00:03:59
22:25:40FragileBryan Rice00:03:25
22:21:49Man I feel like a womanShania Twain00:03:53
22:17:58You had to goHella Donna00:03:12
22:14:56The way you areAnti Social Media00:03:04
22:12:57Don't be cruelElvis Presley00:02:01
22:10:27I may be wrongJørgen Ingmann00:02:32
22:05:31With or without youU 200:04:47
22:02:24I've never been to TexasJudith Owen00:03:09