Her kan man se, hvad der er blevet spillet på
Netradio i Ringkøbing.

Udsendelse: Netradio, Vært: AA, Periode: 06-04-2022-0000-0630.
06:29:49I want you back'N Sync00:03:19
06:26:31Natten har tusind øjneJanne Lærkedahl m/Peter Abrahamsen00:03:19
06:21:40Beach babyFirst class00:04:53
06:17:31Woman womanZididada00:03:31
06:12:54When I kissed the teacherAbba00:03:00
06:09:06New moonJeff Tweedy00:03:41
06:04:39I don't know you anymoreSavage Garden00:03:49
06:01:20Laughter in the rainNeil Sedaka00:03:20
05:57:36You are the oneC2100:03:46
05:50:57SugartimeThe McGuire Sisters00:02:29
05:47:50This time aroundSoluna Samay00:03:09
05:43:49RoarKaty Perry00:03:40
05:41:18Trains and boats and planesBilly J. Kramer00:02:33
05:39:17What do you want to make those eyesEmile Ford and the checkmates00:02:03
05:35:22Love me for a reasonBoyzone00:03:57
05:30:32Ain't done yetMike Tramp00:04:52
05:26:30Show meMe and My00:03:50
05:21:57A good heartFeargal Sharkey00:04:34
05:15:15TimePink Floyd00:06:44
05:10:34Muddy riversLightships00:04:43
05:06:58Låg påClaus Grønkjær Christensen00:03:38
05:03:47Never gonna say I'm sorryAce Of Base00:03:13
04:58:39End of the lineHoneyz00:04:56
04:55:31She belongs to meThomas Helmig00:03:10
04:50:41Pour some sugar on meDef Leppard00:04:52
04:47:02I drove all nightRoy Orbison00:03:41
04:44:11The things I didn't sayDr. Hook00:02:54
04:41:35Show me your handWhite Plains00:02:37
04:39:29She's not youElvis Presley00:02:08
04:36:02What carCliff Richard00:03:29
04:33:22Rockabilly rebelMatchbox00:02:42
04:30:16Goodbye to the IslandBonnie Tyler00:03:08
04:25:47We could be heroesBWO00:04:20
04:21:32Everybody knowsDixie Chicks00:04:17
04:15:41Please forgive meBryan Adams00:05:53
04:12:22Forget about itMaggie Reilly00:03:21
04:09:30100 dageChristina Smith Langtoft00:02:53
04:06:17Visiting NashvilleDave Herrera00:03:16
04:02:25Come up and see meCockney Rebel00:03:54
03:58:08No peace like in heavenBig Fat Snake00:04:08
03:54:16Another day in paradiseCasa & Nova00:03:54
03:50:57Be stillKelly Clarkson00:03:21
03:47:11You see a darknessDirty Old Town00:03:47
03:43:19Bring sommeren tilbageKlaus Kjellerup00:03:54
03:41:06MarianneHootenanny Singers00:02:15
03:37:50Kiss meSixpence none the richer00:03:18
03:34:06Hard to say I'm sorryChicago00:03:47
03:30:26Hej skatLone Kellermann00:03:41
03:26:10Nothing's gonna stop us nowMartin og Ea00:04:04
03:21:46Do you really want meRobyn00:04:26
03:19:13To whom it concernsChris Andrews00:02:34
03:16:05Seven little girls sitting in the bBombalurina00:03:10
03:12:39Giv mig Danmark tilbageNatasja00:03:28
03:03:38Don't you get itMark Knopfler00:05:10
03:00:38Vi har det godtNicki Feldt00:03:02
02:56:31The curseAgnes Obel00:03:55
02:53:41Væk herfraRocazino00:02:51
02:50:48Lok wot you dunSlade00:02:56
02:48:13Nam namShu bi dua00:02:36
02:44:53If you think you know how to love..Smokie00:03:22
02:42:05Oh boyMud00:02:50
02:39:11Do it againSir Henry00:02:56
02:34:54Du rejste bortNews00:04:19
02:32:00Kære frueLindhard og Max Five00:02:56
02:29:13Do yaLionel Richie00:02:39
02:25:40Red dressSugababes00:03:35
02:22:10MonkeymandKim Larsen00:03:32
02:19:54A girl in blueThe Meteors00:02:18
02:16:46PensionistsangenBamses Venner00:03:09
02:14:13Be my babyThe Ronettes00:02:35
02:10:22The reasonHoobastank00:03:53
02:06:38ViggoWikke & Rasmussen00:03:47
02:03:34Sjæl i flammerKasper Winding og Lars Muhl00:03:06
02:01:21Ain't she sweetThe Beatles00:02:15
01:57:47Tired of toein' the lineRocky Burnette00:03:25
01:53:59Sig du ka' li' migTøsedrengene00:03:50
01:50:14Reach out I'll be thereZindy00:03:47
01:46:56CryingDana Winner00:03:19
01:43:34What's wrongJesse Wilson00:03:24
01:39:49Hvor end jeg går henSøs Fenger og Peter A.G. Nielsen00:03:47
01:36:13JambalayaMicke Muster00:03:38
01:32:53Still crazy after all these yearsPaul Simon00:03:22
01:29:27Let goElectric Lady Lab00:03:15
01:25:46Limpopo måneOle Berthelsen00:03:43
01:22:26I have to danceBrødrene Olsen00:03:21
01:18:59Twisting by the poolDire Straits00:03:29
01:14:44I want it, (and I want it now!Chris De Burgh00:04:16
01:12:07Heart of stoneSomeones00:02:39
01:08:33Mixed up WorldSophie Ellis Bextor00:03:36
01:04:42SommerregnPå slaget 1200:03:52
01:00:58Blue ain't your colorKeith Urban00:03:46
00:58:23Du forstår ingentingSiw Malmkvist00:02:26
00:54:52Easy moneyBruce Springsteen00:03:33
00:51:05RavenDead Young oaks00:03:49
00:47:18SatisfedLeAnn Rimes00:03:49
00:43:54The year we lostMarvin Urias00:03:26
00:38:14C'mon peoplePaul McCartney00:05:42
00:34:22Bag tonede ruderMarc Facchini00:03:53
00:30:24JonathanBack To Back00:04:00
00:26:28Some kind of blissKylie Minogue00:03:44
00:23:41Ringen i lommenAlex Lipsius00:02:48
00:20:31Here comes the nightCapitals00:03:13
00:16:59Shalala lalaVengaboys00:03:34
00:13:12The magic keyOne-T00:03:49
00:10:48Georgy girlThe Seekers00:02:25
00:07:35On a carouselThe Hollies00:03:15
00:03:45I don't like this world anymoreHilde Vos00:03:52
00:00:44Whole againAtomic Kitten00:03:03