Her kan man se, hvad der er blevet spillet på
Netradio i Ringkøbing.

Udsendelse: Netradio, Vært: AA, Periode: 06-02-2020-2100-2300.
22:58:46Far far awaySlade00:03:34
22:55:15Had it allParachute og Jacquire King00:03:31
22:52:34Lucky lipsCliff Richard and The Shadows00:02:42
22:50:11Any other girlRed Squares00:02:24
22:46:30Without youMariah carey00:03:32
22:44:05Crazy horsesThe Osmonds00:02:27
22:41:19Open up your eyesThe Hollies00:02:47
22:34:14Say you say meLionel Richie00:04:00
22:29:05Rocking the trollsBZN00:03:06
22:26:26Knights in rusty armourPeter and Gordon00:02:39
22:23:10Afternoon delightEverybody's Talking00:03:17
22:20:26Tro på os toSeb00:02:45
22:17:37I never had a chanceThe Cliffters00:02:48
22:14:49Oh what a nightThe Dells00:02:50
22:12:07As tears goes byThe Rolling Stones00:02:41
22:07:46Wonder childTrine Gadeberg00:04:13
22:05:44Good golly miss MollyThe Swinging Blue Jeans00:02:03
22:00:59Swamp glowBlack Dog Hawl00:02:49
21:57:09Better daysBruce Springsteen00:03:42
21:54:06SukiyakiKuy Sakamoto00:03:04
21:49:50Dancing devilJacob Dinesen00:04:05
21:46:57One in a millionGudrun00:02:53
21:44:01Under the bridges of ParisRocking Ghosts00:02:56
21:39:49Friends will be friendsQueen00:04:04
21:35:52ReconnectAura Dione00:03:53
21:31:52Hold me closeDavid Essex00:03:49
21:25:33Kys af ildRay Dee Ohh00:04:27
21:22:15CrushJennifer Paige00:03:18
21:18:00Den da' Bente kom til byenBamses Venner00:04:06
21:12:43Tyre traks and broken heartsBonnie Tyler00:05:17
21:08:42Reach out I'll be thereFour Tops00:02:56
21:05:39Vi har været her førFredag00:03:03
21:02:11Hey MatthewKarel Fialka00:03:29