Her kan man se, hvad der er blevet spillet på
Netradio i Ringkøbing.

Udsendelse: Netradio, Vært: AA, Periode: 03-11-2021-2200-2359.
23:57:19My baby loves lovingWhite Plains00:02:45
23:53:57Gi' det blå tilbageLars Lilholt00:03:24
23:50:20A better manThunder00:03:39
23:45:25You get what you giveNew Radicals00:04:57
23:42:02Coulda woulda shouldaCeline Dion00:03:25
23:38:06Hey JoeThe Marmalade00:03:58
23:34:50Hear me as I amBryan Rice00:03:18
23:30:05Right beside youSophie B. Hawkins00:04:46
23:26:28Someone someoneThe Tremeloes00:03:39
23:23:10Father and sonRonan Keating00:03:19
23:21:06King creoleElvis Presley00:02:06
23:16:05Long road coming homeRob Alexander00:05:03
23:13:00This too shall passRegina Zulu00:03:07
23:09:47Fire down belowShakin' Stevens00:03:14
23:06:26Sk8ter boiAvril Lavigne00:03:23
23:02:57Lady MadonnaBooker T. and the MG'S00:03:31
22:59:35More than I can sayThe Shadows00:03:26
22:55:47C'mon c'mon c'monBryan Adams00:03:36
22:51:43Word without youBeth Hart00:04:06
22:48:16Carried awayThe Broken Beats00:03:18
22:44:17Open armsTina Turner00:04:01
22:40:58Tell me worldMouth and Macneal00:03:07
22:37:11Any way you want itMichael Learns To Rock00:03:43
22:34:21Making conversationEva No00:02:52
22:29:18My old friendJacob Dinesen00:04:52
22:25:44Love me or leave meMarian00:03:36
22:22:59He'll be thereSara Keer00:02:47
22:18:59Don't try so hardQueen00:03:34
22:16:51ShakeHep Stars00:02:10
22:14:25For your loveYardbirds00:02:28
22:10:58Med farfar i biffenBamses Venner00:03:28
22:07:50Don't play aroundThin Lizzy00:03:00
22:04:32Omnia boaThe Strange Boys00:03:19
22:01:00Godnat KøbenhavnNoah00:03:34