Her kan man se, hvad der er blevet spillet på
Netradio i Ringkøbing.

Udsendelse: Netradio, Vært: AA, Periode: 02-12-2018-1900-2359.
23:55:13Whenever you're in troubleDonny Osmond00:04:33
23:51:37Crying days are overZindy00:03:37
23:48:13Sun has goneBroken Twin00:03:24
23:45:01How longEagels00:03:14
23:41:47Bottle of JesusBeth Hart00:03:15
23:37:34One of usJoan Osborne00:04:13
23:33:49Paint my loveMichael Learns To Rock00:03:46
23:30:28Mini mini miniIngjert Helen og Firebeat00:03:21
23:28:11I love to boogieT. Rex00:02:08
23:25:11All time highRita Coolidge00:03:00
23:19:52In the air tonightPhil Collins00:05:20
23:16:24DamnLee Ann Rimes00:03:29
23:12:06DonnaCliff Richard00:04:18
23:09:27Candy manRoy Orbison00:02:39
23:06:38Watch your stepThe Spencer Davis Group00:02:50
23:02:42Din by min byDen Nøgne Sandhed00:03:57
22:58:14The same situationLisa Bassenge00:03:36
22:56:02We can work it outThe Beatles00:02:13
22:51:35Boulevard of broken dreamsSmokie00:04:28
22:49:03Route 66Rocking Silver00:02:34
22:46:26Good golly miss MollyCreedence Clearwater Revival00:02:39
22:43:37You're my best friendQueen00:02:49
22:39:34Against all oddsBonnie Tyler00:04:05
22:35:02Something from nothingFoo Fighters00:04:32
22:31:43Simpelthen fantastiskPernille Højmark00:03:20
22:26:59I will miss you endlesslyJon00:03:51
22:23:24My favourite gameThe Cardigans00:03:36
22:17:21It's all coming back to me nowMeat Loaf / Marion Haven00:06:03
22:13:49A different youKim Wagner00:03:20
22:10:47Love you moreOlly Murs00:03:03
22:07:51On a night like thisKylie Minogue00:02:57
22:04:51Here it comes againFortunes00:03:02
22:00:59Show me the meaning of being lonelyBackstreet Boys00:03:53
21:57:09Knock three timesDawn00:02:57
21:54:13FolkevognenShu bi dua00:02:57
21:49:49If you believeSasha00:04:25
21:44:47Ooh la laRod Stewart00:04:14
21:42:10Love me tenderElvis Presley00:02:37
21:37:59A wind called loveBarbara Dex Gunther Verspecht00:04:11
21:34:10All I've ever wantedMariah Carey00:03:49
21:31:49Return of DjangoUpsetters00:02:22
21:27:58ZambesiThe Shadows00:02:36
21:24:32Swing itDe De00:03:28
21:21:11StopSpice Girls00:03:23
21:18:22I.O.I.O.På slaget 1200:02:48
21:14:35Mixed up WorldSophie Ellis Bextor00:03:36
21:12:07You don't have to say you love meBrødrene Olsen00:02:28
21:05:31Blind faithDef Leppard00:05:31
21:01:37Movin too fastArtful Dodger and Romina Johns00:03:56
20:56:43Girls just want to have funCyndi Lauper00:03:56
20:52:39Never close our eyesAdam Lambert00:04:05
20:50:49Plain JaneBobby Darin00:01:52
20:46:20Læg dig ind under himlenMiss B. Haven00:04:20
20:42:55Rave onDelta Cross Band00:03:16
20:37:51Som de andre gørBack to back00:05:05
20:32:50You win againThe Swinging Blue Jeans00:04:39
20:27:05Blood brothersBruce Springsteen00:04:30
20:19:24Woodpeckers from spaceVideo Kids00:03:29
20:13:28Love shackB 52's00:05:22
20:09:31The man who sold the worldLulu00:03:46
20:06:36Korean librariansZididada00:02:57
20:01:55Messing up my mindJulie00:03:52
19:58:48The country guitarMichael Bakkestrøm00:01:48
19:54:12For evigtVolbeat00:04:37
19:49:38StrongRobbie Williams00:04:35
19:41:41Stairway to heavenLed Zeppelin00:07:59
19:37:23The great escapePink00:04:19
19:24:52I put a spell on youJohn Fogerty00:04:56
19:22:20I go apeNeil Sedaka00:02:32
19:20:23Wonderful worldHermans Hermits00:01:58
19:16:24Stop dragging aroundStevie Nicks00:03:59
19:14:04Saturday night / at the duckpondLos Valentinos00:02:21
19:11:38Catch a falling starPerry Como00:02:27
19:08:15The heartache is gonePeter Larsen00:03:25
19:05:19Hun tog min guitarMuri og Mario00:02:56
19:02:07Survive youNew Kids On The Block00:03:12