Her kan man se, hvad der er blevet spillet på
Netradio i Ringkøbing.

Udsendelse: Netradio, Vært: AA, Periode: 01-01-2019-0300-0630.
06:29:40Foolish little girlThe Shirelles00:02:14
06:24:56Face in the lightStan Urban00:04:44
06:21:53A flower in my gardenSvenne og Lotta00:03:04
06:18:15You've lost that loving feelingThe Righteous Brothers00:03:38
06:14:53Calling AmericaElectric Light Orchestra00:03:23
06:11:27It's your dutyLene00:03:28
06:06:41Happy ever afterTim Christensen og The Damn Crystal00:04:42
06:03:38Wild nightMartina McBride00:03:04
05:59:08Jeg kommer igenDanser med Drenge00:04:31
05:54:24Gonna get over youSara Bareilles00:04:12
05:50:27Everybody's got a storyMaria Lucia00:03:56
05:46:46Do as I sayRox00:03:41
05:44:11Lilla vackra AnnaHootenanny Singers00:02:37
05:41:13What becomes of the brokenheartedJimmy Ruffin00:03:00
05:37:30I don't like mondaysBoomtown Rats00:03:44
05:34:15Such a night (to have a party)Racey00:03:16
05:31:29Play ballAc/dc00:02:47
05:28:33Reason to believePeter Shelley00:02:56
05:25:09Picture of youBoyzone00:03:26
05:22:53Everybody knowsDave Clark Five00:02:17
05:18:16Born in the U.S.A.Bruce Springsteen00:04:37
05:14:24Que sera mi vidaGibson Brothers00:03:54
05:09:07Tyre traks and broken heartsBonnie Tyler00:05:17
05:05:11Forgiven (I feel your love)The Space Brothers00:03:57
05:01:06SomeoneKelly Clarkson00:03:38
04:56:08Walk onU 200:04:57
04:51:53Goodbye my loverJames Blunt00:04:16
04:48:20This is the world we live inAlcasar00:03:33
04:44:54Do you wanna love meMouth and Macneal00:03:27
04:42:54Hawai TattooThe Waikiki's00:02:01
04:40:12You are so beautifulJoe Cocker00:02:42
04:37:40Long live lovePå slaget 1200:02:32
04:33:52Song 3Robbie Williams00:03:47
04:29:33Hungry eyesEric Carmen00:04:08
04:22:05Bridget the midgetRay Stevens00:03:37
04:19:09Længes hjemGasolin00:02:55
04:15:22En lykkelig familieAnne Dorte Michelsen00:03:49
04:12:00CadillacThe Defenders00:03:22
04:08:06The final countdownEurope00:03:55
04:05:07Girl, you be a woman soonUrge Overkill00:02:58
04:02:56This hammerThe Spencer Davis Group00:02:13
03:59:13You've got your whole life ahead ofIder00:03:43
03:56:17Move your feetJunior Senior00:02:57
03:53:42Making your mind upBucks Fizz00:02:36
03:50:32This yearA Soliman00:03:12
03:46:02Send me an angelScorpions00:04:30
03:43:30Sixteen tonsTennessee Ernie Ford00:02:34
03:39:38One more nightStina Louise00:03:53
03:36:49Under bøgenGnags00:02:51
03:33:01Wake me up before you go goWham00:03:49
03:28:28Pizzeria FantasiaFenders00:04:24
03:25:07Let's build a roomMichael Learns To Rock00:03:23
03:22:30Livets pølseShu bi dua00:02:38
03:19:04Når lyset bryder fremLis Sørensen00:03:26
03:15:56Baby it's youThe quireboys00:03:09
03:12:01Hjem igenBamse00:03:55
03:09:39Kringsat af fjenderKim Larsen00:02:24